News & Events
Three experts of our university received the 2018 special allowance from the government of the State Council

With the approval of the State Council, the Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security recently released a list of people who were granted the 2018 special allowance from the State Council. Professor Liu Gongzhao, School of Science, Professor Sun Xingwei, School of Mechanical Engineering, and Professor Wang Dexi, School of Mechanical Engineering, are in the list. This special allowance is a reward system set up by the Central Committee of the Party and the State Council for awarding high-level professional and technical personnel and high-skilled personnel. Since 1991, 74 teachers from our university have been granted this allowance.

Pre:The delegation of Shenyang Municipal Committee of Education, Science and Industry and Sino-German Xinsong Educational Science and Technology Group came to our university and participated in the discussion on the cooperation of the mixed ownership with our

Next:The first third Conference of Liaoning School-Enterprise Equipment Manufacturing Industry Alliance was held in our university



©2012 Shenyang University of Technology.All Rights Reserved.
No.111, Shenliao West Road, Economic & Technological Development Zone, Shenyang,110870,P.R.CHINA