The school of scienceconsists of four academic departments covering Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Environment, and run five majors including Mathematics and applied mathematics, Information and computational science, Applied physics, Chemical engineering, Environmental science & engineering along with the corresponding experimental centers and laboratories. The school has over 110 full-time faculty members. There now are 1000 or more undergraduate students (for bachelor degrees), 140-plus graduates (for master degrees) and 10 graduate students (for doctoral degrees) involving 3 international students. We welcome some doctors to teaching here and international students to studying here.


©2012 Shenyang University of Technology.All Rights Reserved.
No.111, Shenliao West Road, Economic & Technological Development Zone, Shenyang,110870,P.R.CHINA